Samsung Unpacked Galaxy S21 event: how to watch the live stream


Samsung shall be presenting its newest flagship cellphone, the Galaxy S21, right this moment on the streaming occasion titled Galaxy Unpacked 2021. The corporate is so assured that individuals will need the brand new gadget that it’s inviting folks to get in line to preorder earlier than the cellphone is definitely launched.

Samsung hasn’t been shy in regards to the specs of the upcoming S21. As reported by The Verge’s Chaim Gartenberg and Sean Hollister, the corporate is broadly anticipated to announce three new smartphones at the event, together with a pair of matching S21 and S21 Plus telephones (which can be anticipated to be largely related, aside from measurement), and a higher-end S21 Extremely that can provide even higher specs and cameras. There also needs to be an optionally available stylus.

However wait, there’s extra: there’s a great likelihood that Samsung will also use the event to launch the Galaxy Buds Professional, its new wi-fi headphones, and the Galaxy SmartTags, the corporate’s reply to the Tile monitoring gadget.

If you wish to see this all your self because it occurs, right here’s the when and the place of it:

WHEN DOES SAMSUNG UNPACKED START?

It begins right this moment, January 14th, at 10AM ET / 7AM PT / 3PM BST.

HOW CAN I WATCH SAMSUNG’S EVENT?

We could have the reside stream video embedded up prime, so you may stick round right here to look at when it begins. In any other case, head to those hyperlinks:



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Giftsfor-you.com
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0