How to watch BlizzCon 2021


After canceling BlizzCon 2020 due to the pandemic, Blizzard is again — sooner than normal within the 12 months — for BlizzCon 2021. Blizzard is definitely calling it “BlizzConline 2021.” Count on to listen to updates on anticipated titles, together with Diablo IV, Overwatch 2, World of Warcraft, Hearthstone, and maybe a sneak peek on the rumored Diablo 2 remaster.

Activision, Blizzard’s dad or mum firm, introduced throughout a current earnings name that each Diablo 4 and Overwatch 2 wouldn’t see a 2021 launch. And whereas that’s disappointing, there’ll doubtless be some information on video games releasing this 12 months. A probable candidate is the Diablo Immortal sport for iOS and Android telephones, which my colleague Andrew Webster got to experience hands-on.

If you wish to watch the festivities (which ought to nonetheless be a lot festive even when they received’t be replete with the standard quantity of in-person cosplay), right here’s how to do this.

When is BlizzCon 2021 occurring?

BlizzCon will begin with the standard opening ceremony at 5PM ET / 2PM PT on Friday, February nineteenth, and it’s slated to final for an hour and 10 minutes. From then, the conference splits off into 5 completely different broadcasts, every specializing in a unique sport. Here’s the full schedule. All broadcasts are scheduled to wrap up by 8:40PM ET / 5:40PM PT. When you’re in search of information on video games, it’ll doubtless occur on day one.

Nonetheless, it’ll begin up once more on Saturday, February twentieth, at 3PM ET / 12PM PT. The day two schedule consists of Q&A periods, group showcases, and extra leisure, like a Diablo tabletop marketing campaign hosted by the Crucial Function crew.

Does it value something to attend BlizzCon 2021?

Nope. It’s free to attend, in contrast to earlier in-person BlizzCon occasions that required tickets. In order for you among the goodies that often got here with a ticket, you should buy a BlizzCon bundle of in-game items and cosmetics right here.

The place can I watch BlizzCon 2021?

Blizzard is internet hosting its on-line conference at BlizzCon.com, or via Battle.net, Activision Blizzard’s sport launcher on desktop and cell. It’s additionally going to stream stay from YouTube and Twitch.



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Giftsfor-you.com
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0